Home | About the Theater | Repertoire | Archive Shows | Story Theater | Street Events | Meeting Artists | Special Projects | Artists | Performance Schedule | Pricelist | Performances Abroad | Galleries | Associates | Contact Us | Mario Kotliar | The International Festival of Puppet Theater | The Heart of the Puppet |
August
09.08.15 Sun 00:00 The International Festival of Puppet Theater

all Family
Buy tickets
10.08.15 Mon 00:00 The International Festival of Puppet Theater

all Family
Buy tickets
11.08.15 Tue 00:00 The International Festival of Puppet Theater

all Family
Buy tickets
12.08.15 Wed 00:00 The International Festival of Puppet Theater

all Family
Buy tickets
13.08.15 Thu 00:00 The International Festival of Puppet Theater

all Family
Buy tickets
15.08.15 Sat 11:00 The Gift Train

4 and up
Buy tickets
16.08.15 Sun 11:00 Petrushka

4 and up
Buy tickets
16.08.15 Sun 17:00 Petrushka

4 and up
Buy tickets
16.08.15 Sun 17:00 Dream Trackers - Theater in the Alleys of Yemin Moshe

4 and up
Buy tickets
17.08.15 Mon 11:00 Chinese Cube

4 and up
Buy tickets
17.08.15 Mon 16:30 Where other elephant hiding? Small Theater

2-4
Buy tickets
17.08.15 Mon 17:00 Where is Mrs. Gabbai? - Theater in the Alleys of Yemin Moshe

4 and up
Buy tickets
17.08.15 Mon 17:30 The other elephant - Small Theater

4 and up
Buy tickets
18.08.15 Tue 11:00 The Cat in Boots

4 and up
Buy tickets
18.08.15 Tue 17:00 The Cat in Boots

4 and up
Buy tickets
19.08.15 Wed 11:00 Rain Bird - A Paper Tale

4 and up
Buy tickets
19.08.15 Wed 17:00 Dream Trackers - Theater in the Alleys of Yemin Moshe

4 and up
Buy tickets
19.08.15 Wed 17:00 Rain Bird - A Paper Tale

4 and up
Buy tickets
20.08.15 Thu 11:00 A Girl in a Flower Pot

4 and up
Buy tickets
20.08.15 Thu 17:00 A Girl in a Flower Pot

4 and up
Buy tickets
22.08.15 Sat 11:00 Pitzi and orange tree - Guest show + workshop

2-6
Buy tickets
22.08.15 Sat 17:00 Where is Mrs. Gabbai? - Theater in the Alleys of Yemin Moshe

4 and up
Buy tickets
23.08.15 Sun 11:00 The Chelem Legend - Fool Moon

4 and up
Buy tickets
23.08.15 Sun 17:00 The Chelem Legend - Fool Moon

4 and up
Buy tickets
23.08.15 Sun 17:00 Dream Trackers - Theater in the Alleys of Yemin Moshe

4 and up
Buy tickets
24.08.15 Mon 11:00 The driver became to Band

3 and up
Buy tickets
24.08.15 Mon 16:30 The girl from Japan - Small Theater

2-4
Buy tickets
24.08.15 Mon 17:00 Where is Mrs. Gabbai? - Theater in the Alleys of Yemin Moshe

4 and up
Buy tickets
24.08.15 Mon 17:30 The girl from Japan - Small Theater

4 and up
Buy tickets
25.08.15 Tue 11:00 Three pandas and one Goldilocks - A new show

4 and up
Buy tickets
25.08.15 Tue 17:00 Three pandas and one Goldilocks - A new show

4 and up
Buy tickets
26.08.15 Wed 11:00 Knitting Stories

4 and up
Buy tickets
26.08.15 Wed 17:00 Knitting Stories

4 and up
Buy tickets
27.08.15 Thu 11:00 Nknoko circus - guest show

4 and up
Buy tickets
27.08.15 Thu 17:00 Nknoko circus - guest show

4 and up
Buy tickets
29.08.15 Sat 11:00 Sleeping Beauty - Illustrated Theatre

4 and up
Buy tickets
30.08.15 Sun 11:00 A Touch of Light

6 and up
Buy tickets
30.08.15 Sun 17:00 A Touch of Light

6 and up
Buy tickets
31.08.15 Mon 11:00 Dreaming animals

3 and up
Buy tickets
31.08.15 Mon 16:30 Little elephant birthday - small theater

2-4
Buy tickets
31.08.15 Mon 17:30 A unique day - a small theater

4 and up
Buy tickets

 

for further information
click
here
or on the
pricelist tab

 



Home | About the Theater | Repertoire | Archive Shows | Story Theater | Street Events | Meeting Artists | Special Projects | Artists | Performance Schedule | Pricelist | Performances Abroad | Galleries | Associates | Contact Us | Mario Kotliar | The International Festival of Puppet Theater | The Heart of the Puppet |

2011 The Train Theater
טלפון: 02-5618514
פקס: 02-5619375
train@traintheater.co.il
ת.ד. 8289, ירושלים 91082

Design and programming by BIGDESIGN